Catherine RUSSELL

Febr. 20
Catherine RUSSELL

Nominated at the jazz grammys 2020

Catherine RUSSEL  a été nominée aux derniers jazz grammys dans la catégorie meilleure artiste vocale. Elle vient de se produire dans le mythique Birdland jazz café de New York avec son dernier album "Alone Together".


Catherine RUSSEL has been nominated at the last best Jazz vocal  Grammys. She has just performed in the famous Birdland jazz cafe in New York with her last album " Alone Together".


 


TOUR DATE 2021- 2022



 



Newport Jazz 2021: Fort Adams, Newport, Rhode Island



·    Friday, July 30, 2021



Vail Jazz: 27th Annual Vail Jazz Festival



·    Thursday, August 12, 2021



Jazz Aspen Snowmass



·    Fri, Aug 13, 2021



Telluride Jazz Festival



·    Sunday, August 15, 2021



Catherine Russell at Payomet Performing Arts Center, Truro, MA



·    Tuesday, August 24,



Tri-C JazzFest: Cleveland



·    Sunday, September 12, 2021



Dizzy's Club at Jazz at Lincoln Center



·    Thu, Sep 16, 2021



John Pizzarelli and Catherine Russell: Billie and Blue Eyes at Grunin Center for the Arts



·    Sunday, September 24,



 



John Pizzarelli and Catherine Russell: Billie and Blue Eyes at Grunin Center for the Arts



·    Sunday, September 25,



John Pizzarelli and Catherine Russell: Billie and Blue Eyes at Grunin Center for the Arts



·    Sunday, September 26,



·     



 



Steely Dan Absolutely Normal Tour 2021



Tue, Oct 5, 2021



Art of Jazz, Catherine Russell at Kleinhans Music Hall, Buffalo, NY



·    Friday, May 13, 2022